Board President
Scott Hongo II
shongo@dolgeville.org

Board Vice President

Jennifer Williams
jennifer.williams@dolgeville.org

Board Member
Marie Huddleston
mhuddleston@dolgeville.org

Board Member
Julie Izzo
julie.izzo@dolgeville.org

Board Member
Robert Maxwell
rmaxwell@dolgeville.org

Board Member
James Schmid
jschmid@dolgeville.org

Board Member
Craig Spoffored
cspofford@dolgeville.org

BOE Website