ART
Mrs. Prestigiacomo
fprestigiacomo@dolgeville.org
Ext. 2158

Mrs. Rohacek
lrohacek@dolgeville.org 
Ext. 2154

COMPUTER & BUSINESS

Mr. Wilcox
bwilcox@dolgeville.org
Ext. 2136

ENGLISH
Mr. Campbell
ncampbell@dolgeville.org
Ext. 2145

Mrs. Sullivan
jsullivan@dolgeville.org
Ext. 2126

Ms. Tobias
ttobias@dolgeville.org
Ext. 2147

Mrs. Wagar
dwagar@dolgeville.org
Ext. 2142

Mrs. Waters
swaters@dolgeville.org
Ext. 2122

FAMILY AND CONSUMER SCIENCES
Mrs. Winkler
kwinkler@dolgeville.org
Ext. 2164

FOREIGN LANGUAGE
Mrs. Murphy
amurphy@dolgeville.org
Ext. 2140

Mrs. Nash
enash@dolgeville.org
Ext. 2220

HEALTH
Mr. Risley
brisley@dolgeville.org
Ext. 2162

HISTORY
Mrs. Ashley
aashley@dolgeville.org
Ext. 2144

Mr. Engle
fengle@dolgeville.org
Ext. 2120

Miss. Gracey
pgracey@dolgeville.org
Ext. 2143

Miss. Marucci
amarucci@dolgeville.org
Ext. 2128

Mr. Simpson
jsimpson@dolgeville.org
Ext. 2141

MATHEMATICS
Miss. Dowdall
kdowdall@dolgeville.org
Ext. 2213

Mr. Lee
clee@dolgeville.org
Ext. 2211

Mrs. Randall 
arandall@dolgeville.org
Ext. 2218

Mr. Wein
rwein@dolgeville.org
Ext. 2130

Mrs. Wilcox
cwilcox@dolgeville.org
Ext. 2124
MUSIC
Mr. Case
mcase@dolgeville.org 
Ext. 2177

Mrs. Colenzo
bcolenzo@dolgeville.org
Ext. 2175

Miss. Wolford
kwolford@dolgeville.org
Ext. 2179

PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Mrs. Flint-Rados
sflint-rados@dolgeville.org
Ext. 2170

Mr. Jones
ajones@dolgeville.org
Ext. 2314

SCIENCE
Mr. Bray
cbray@dolgeville.org
Ext. 2205

Mr. Daukontas
jdaukontas@dolgeville.org
Ext. 2209

Mrs. Gardinier
tgardinier@dolgeville.org
Ext. 2123

Mrs. Skoda-Willett
dskoda-willett@dolgeville.org
Ext. 2201

Mr. Zaleski
tzaleski@dolgeville.org
Ext. 2121

SPECIAL EDUCATION
Mrs. Bilinski 
kbilinski@dolgeville.org 
Ext. 2204

Mrs. Bladek
jbladek@dolgeville.org
Ext. 2152

Mrs. Geesler
lgeesler@dolgeville.org
Ext. 2138

Mrs. Lybolt
mlybolt@dolgeville.org
Ext. 2151

Mrs. Mosenthin
bmosenthin@dolgeville.org
Ext. 2206

Mr. Rauch
mark.rauch@dolgeville.org
Ext. 2216

TECHNOLOGY, ENGINEERING, ARCHITECTURE

Mr. Waters 
dwaters@dolgeville.org
Ext. 2300

Mr. Williams
swilliams@dolgeville.org
Ext. 2302