Board of Education

Board President
Scott Hongo II
shongo@dolgeville.org

Board Vice President

Jennifer Williams
jennifer.williams@dolgeville.org

Board Member
Julie Izzo
julie.izzo@dolgeville.org

Board Member
Robert Maxwell
rmaxwell@dolgeville.org

Board Member
James "Bob" Schmid
jschmid@dolgeville.org

Board Member
Craig Spofford
cspofford@dolgeville.org

Board Member
Carolyn Williams
cwilliams@dolgeville.org

BOE Website

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.