BOARD OF EDUCATION
Board President Scott Hongo II shongo@dolgeville.org
Board Vice President Theresa Prestigiacomo tprestigiacomo@dolgeville.org
Board Member Marie Huddleston mhuddleston@dolgeville.org
Board Member Julie Izzo julie.izzo@dolgeville.org
Board Member Robert Maxwell rmaxwell@dolgeville.org
Board Member James Schmid jschmid@dolgeville.org
Board Member Jennifer Williams jennifer.williams@dolgeville.org

BOE Website