Dean of Students / Athletic Director
Mr. Zilkowski
dzilkowski@dolgeville.org
Ext. 2900
Website

Attendance / Busing (Grades PK-6)
Mrs. Mosher
pmosher@dolgeville.org
Ext. 1703

Attendance (Grades 7-12), Purchasing
Mrs. Lewandowski
elewandowski@dolgeville.org
Ext. 2200

Building & Grounds
Mr. Redmond
dredmond@dolgeville.org
Ext. 4001
Website

Elementary Office
Mrs. Coffin
tcoffin@dolgeville.org
Ext. 1702


Food Service Director
Mr. Dupuis
adupuis@dolgeville.org
Ext. 2951
Website

Guidance / Special Education Secretary
Mrs. Baylor
lbaylor@dolgeville.org
Ext. 2801


Guidance Counselor (Grades 6-8)
Mrs. Pazzaglia
mpazzaglia@dolgeville.org
Ext. 2804
Website

Guidance Counselor (Grades 9-12)
Mr. Guenthner
dguenthner@dolgeville.org
Ext. 2802
Website

High School Office / School Tax Rep.
Mrs. Winkler
jwinkler@dolgeville.org
Ext. 2702

Information Technology
Mr. Randall
mrandall@dolgeville.org
Ext. 5001
Website

Library Media (Grades PK-6)
Mrs. Petrie
apetrie@dolgeville.org
Ext.1501
Website

Library Media (Grades 7-12)
Ms. Learnard
klearnard@dolgeville.org
Ext. 2502
Website

Nurse (Grades (PK-6)
Mrs. Hemmerich
lhemmerich@dolgeville.org
Ext. 1601
Website

Nurse (Grades 7-12)
Mrs. Straney
bstraney@dolgeville.org
Ext. 2601
Website

School Psychologist
Mrs. Licari
llicari@dolgeville.org
Ext. 1750

Secretary to the Superintendent / BOE Clerk
Mrs. Allen
sallen@dolgeville.org
Ext. 3501
Website

Senior Account Clerk / District Treasurer
Mrs. Martyniuk
smartyniuk@dolgeville.org
Ext. 3003
Website

Transportation Director

Mr. Stack
jstack@dolgeville.org
In house: Ext. 4501
315.429.9388
Website