DISTRICT PROGRAMS & SERVICES
Dean of Students / Athletic Director Daniel Zilkowski dzilkowski@dolgeville.org Website
Attendance / Busing Grades PK-6 Paula Mosher pmosher@dolgeville.org  
Attendance Grades 7-12 Ellen-Marie Lewandowski elewandowski@dolgeville.org  
Building & Grounds Dave Redmond dredmond@dolgeville.org Website
Elementary Office Tina Coffin tcoffin@dolgeville.org  
Food Service Director Anthony Dupuis adupuis@dolgeville.org Website
Guidance / Special Education Secretary Lacy Baylor lbaylor@dolgeville.org  
Guidance Counselor (Grades 5-8) Mirella Pazzaglia mpazzaglia@dolgeville.org Website
Guidance Counselor (Grades 9-12) Daniel Guenthner dguenthner@dolgeville.org Website
High School Secretary / School Tax Rep. Jennifer Winkler jwinkler@dolgeville.org  
Information Technology Matthew Randall mrandall@dolgeville.org  Website
Library (Grades 7-12) Kirsten Learnard klearnard@dolgeville.org Website
Library (PK-6) Amanda Petrie apetrie@dolgeville.org Website
Nurse (Grades 7-12) Bethany Straney bstraney@dolgeville.org Website
Nurse (Grades PK-6) Linda Hemmerich lhemmerich@dolgeville.org Website
School Psychologist Lynne Licari llicari@dolgeville.org  
Secretary to the Superintendent / BOE Clerk Sandy Allen sallen@dolgeville.org Website
Senior Account Clerk / District Treasurer Sara Martyniuk smartyniuk@dolgeville.org Website
Transportation Director Joseph Stack jstack@dolgeville.org Website