PRE-K
Katelyn Cross
kcross@dolgeville.org
Website
Ashley Schook
aschook@dolgeville.org
 

KINDERGARTEN
Teresa Bouchard
tbouchard@dolgeville.org  
Kimberlee Maxwell kmaxwell@dolgeville.org Website 
Crystal Miller cmiller@dolgeville.org Website
Kira Stone-Benenati kstone-benenati@dolgeville.org Website

FIRST GRADE
Eric Ashley
eashley@dolgeville.org  Website 
Tracy Fredericks tfredericks@dolgeville.org  
Monica Wainwright mwainwright@dolgeville.org  

SECOND GRADE
Catherine Bowman
cbowman@dolgeville.org  
Lee Gonyea
lgonyea@dolgeville.org
Website
Karen Hopsicker
khopsicker@dolgeville.org
 

THIRD GRADE
Megan Gargas
mgargas@dolgeville.org  
Jody Lamphere
jlamphere@dolgeville.org
Website
Jennifer Minor-Swartz
jminor-swartz@dolgeville.org
Website
Rebecca VanBuren
rvanburen@dolgeville.org
 

FOURTH GRADE
Michele Excell
mexcell@dolgeville.org
Website 
Wayne Perkins
wperkins@dolgeville.org
Website
Kerri Rowley
krowley@dolgeville.org
Website

FIFTH GRADE
Michelle Comstock
mcomstock@dolgeville.org
 
Thomas Seery
tseery@dolgeville.org
Website
Justine Slawson
jpaulsen@dolgeville.org
Website

SIXTH GRADE
Matthew Randall
mrandall@dolgeville.org Website
Erika Seery
eseery@dolgeville.org
Website
Debra Snell
dsnell@dolgeville.org
Website
Megan Williams
mwilliams@dolgeville.org
Website

ART
Anne Jasewicz
ajasewicz@dolgeville.org Website 

COMPUTER
John Gardner
jgardner@dolgeville.org Website 

LIBRARY
Amanda Petrie
apetrie@dolgeville.org  Website 

MATH
Tammy Feldman
tfeldman@dolgeville.org  
Jessica Mitchell
jmitchell@dolgeville.org
Website 

MUSIC
Leslie Kubica
lkubica@dolgeville.org Website 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Michael Scotellaro
mscotellaro@dolgeville.org
 
James Seeley
jseeley@dolgeville.org
 

READING
Alaina Harter
aharter@dolgeville.org Website
Brianna Marfe
bmarfe@dolgeville.org

Dionne Patrei
dpatrei@dolgeville.org

Paula Quick
pquick@dolgeville.org
Website

SPECIAL EDUCATION
Emily Farquhar
efarquhar@dolgeville.org Website 
Trista Simpson
tsimpson@dolgeville.org
Website
Andrea Welyczko
awelyczko@dolgeville.org
Website

SPEECH
Melanie Davies
mdavies@dolgeville.org  Website