ART
Floretta Prestigiacomo fprestigiacomo@dolgeville.org  
Lisa Rohacek lrohacek@dolgeville.org   

BUSINESS / COMPUTER
Brian Wilcox bwilcox@dolgeville.org Website

ENGLISH
Cassie Conway cconway@dolgeville.org  
Eileen Dutcher edutcher@dolgeville.org  
Jennifer Sullivan jsullivan@dolgeville.org  
Diane Wagar dwagar@dolgeville.org Website
Sarah Waters swaters@dolgeville.org Website

FAMILY & CONSUMER SCIENCE
Kathy Winkler kwinkler@dolgeville.org  

HEALTH
Bruce Risley brisley@dolgeville.org Website

MATH
Kelsey Dowdall
kdowdall@dolgeville.org Website 
Ashley Randall  arandall@dolgeville.org Website
Robert Wein
rwein@dolgeville.org  
Carrie Wilcox cwilcox@dolgeville.org Website
Timothy Zaleski
tzaleski@dolgeville.org  

MUSIC
Mark Case mcase@dolgeville.org  Website
Bethany Colenzo bcolenzo@dolgeville.org Website
Katlin Wolford
kwolford@dolgeville.org Website

PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Sarah Flint-Rados sflint-rados@dolgeville.org Website
Adam Jones ajones@dolgeville.org Website

READING
Cynthia Siegle csiegle@dolgeville.org  

SCIENCE
Curt Bray cbray@dolgeville.org
Justin Daukontas jdaukontas@dolgeville.org  
Traci Gardinier tgardinier@dolgeville.org
Website
Deborah Skoda-Willett dskoda-willett@dolgeville.org Website 

SOCIAL STUDIES
Audra Ashley aashley@dolgeville.org  
Frank Engle fengle@dolgeville.org  
Patricia Gracey pgracey@dolgeville.org Website 
Arianna Marucci amarucci@dolgeville.org  
James Simpson jsimpson@dolgeville.org Website

SPANISH
Amy Murphy amurphy@dolgeville.org Website 
Elba Nash enash@dolgeville.org  

SPECIAL EDUCATION
Kathryn Bilinski  kbilinski@dolgeville.org   
Jessica Bladek jbladek@dolgeville.org  
Linda Geesler lgeesler@dolgeville.org  
Maria Lybolt mlybolt@dolgeville.org Website
Brandi Mosenthin bmosenthin@dolgeville.org Website
Mark Rauch mrauch@dolgeville.org Website

TECHNOLOGY
Derick Waters  dwaters@dolgeville.org
Steven Williams swilliams@dolgeville.org Website